Contact us
Homepage ASDEvents
Your Cart Is Empty

Microgrids & DERS Summit
Building a Resilient, Efficient and Sustainable Energy Future

25 September, 2018 - 26 September, 2018, Alexandria, VA, United States

Several Confirmed Speakers Include:

  • Mr. Thomas Fanning, Chairman, CEO & President, Southern Company
  • Mr. Bruce Walker, Assistant Secretary, Office of Electricity and Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of CESAR, U.S. Department of Energy
  • Ms. Lisa A. Jung, SES, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Installation Energy (IE), OASD(EI&E))
  • The Honorable Mr. John W. Henderson, Assistant Secretary of the Air Force, Installations, Environment and Energy, USAF
  • Dr. Paul Chodak III, Executive Vice President Utilities, American Electric Power
  • Mr. Jay Stowe, Senior Vice President, Distributed Energy Resources, Tennessee Valley Authority
  • The Honorable Mrs. Phyllis Bayer, Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Energy, Installations and Environment)
  • Mr. Jordan Gillis, Acting Assistant Secretary of the Army (Installations, Energy and Environment), U.S. Army
  • Mr. Leonardo Moreno, Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Investment; Chief Risk Officer, AES Corporation
  • Mr. Frank Almaraz, Senior Vice President of Strategy and Commercial Operations, CPS Energy
  • Ms. Denise Foster, VP, State & Member Services, PJM Interconnection
  • Mr. Joseph Power, VP Federal Legislative and Regulatory Affairs, Ameren
  • Mr. Jim Horan, Director, Regulatory Affairs, NRECA
  • Mr. Bill Lawrence, Director of the Electricity ISAC; Senior Director, NERC
  • Dr. Sherif Abdelrazek, Senior Engineer, Distributed Energy Technologies, Duke Energy
  • Mr. Andy Haun, SVP, Chief Technology Officer, Microgrids, Schneider Electric
  • Dr. Sonja Glavaski, Program Director, ARPA-E
  • Dr. Craig Rieger, Chief Control Systems Research Engineer, Idaho National Laboratory
  • Mr. Bob Morris, Chief Engineering Services Officer, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories
  • Ms. Marnie Bailey, Chief, Power Management, CP&ID, CERDEC (U.S. Army)
  • Mr. Karl Rabago, Professor of Law and Executive Director, Pace Energy and Climate Center
  • Dr. Nicholas Judson, Assistant Group Leader, Energy Systems, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
  • Mr. Will Agate, Vice President, Microgrid Services, Ameresco
  • Mr. Ron Ambrosio, Chair Emeritus of the Gridwise Architecture Council and co-founder; Chief Scientist at Utopus Insights


Event details

Roosevelt Strategic Council
25 September, 2018
26 September, 2018
Mary M. Gates Learning Center
United States

Contact us if you have any questions about this Conference

Related Categories

Related Market Research


Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Registration Process  |   Cancellation Policy  |  Contact Us

Phone : +31 (0)20 486 1286
Email :

Copyright © 2006-2018, All Rights Reserved, / ASDMedia BV - The Netherlands