Contact us
Homepage ASDEvents
Your Cart Is Empty

Global MilSatCom 2017 Conference

7 November, 2017 - 9 November, 2017, London, United Kingdom

Related Events


  • Air Commodore Nick Hay, Head Capability C4ISR & SRO for Future Beyond Line of Sight Programme, HQ Joint Forces Command, UK MoD
  • Alex DelMistro, Business Development & Sales Manager, Unique Broadband Systems
  • Andy Lincoln, Chief Technical Officer, Tactical Network Solutions, ViaSat, Inc.
  • Andy Rayner, Director International, Military Space, Lockheed Martin Space System Company
  • Brian Rodriguez, Director Business Development and Strategy, Protected Communication Systems, Integrated Communication Systems, Space and Airborne Systems, Raytheon
  • Brigadier General Carlos de Salas, Head C4ISR & Space Programs, Spanish Ministry of Defence
  • Brigadier General Nag Jung Choi, Commander of Defence Communication Command, Republic Of Korea Military
  • Christopher Baugh, President, Northern Sky Research, LLC
  • Claude Rousseau, Research Director, Northern Sky Research (NSR)
  • Colonel Cameron Stoltz, Director of Space Requirements, Canadian Forces
  • Colonel Jan der Kinderen, Programme Manager MilSatCom, Defence Material Organisation (DMO), Netherlands MoD
  • Colonel Jose Vagner Vital, Executive Vice President of Space Systems Coordination and Implementation Commission (CCISE), Department of Air & Space Technology- DCTA
  • Colonel Laurent Jannin, Head of Syracuse III and IV Programs and MILSATCOM Operations, DGA France
  • Colonel Shinichiro Tsui, Counsellor, National Space Policy Secretariat, Japanese Cabinet Office
  • Commodore Christian Anuge, Director ICT, Nigerian Defence Space Agency
  • David Bair, Chief Executive Officer, Eutelsat America Corporation
  • Dean Olson, Senior SATCOM Policy Analyst, Chief Information Office, Department of Defense
  • Deanna Ryals, Chief of International MilSatCom, US Air Force
  • Dr Graham Turnock, Chief Executive, UK Space Agency
  • Dr Tanvir Ahmad, Space Systems, MilSatCom, Airbus
  • Gary Echo, Business Development Manager, ViaSat
  • Gerard Donelan, Vice-President Governments and Institutions, SES
  • Giovanni Battista Durando, Satcom Service Area Owner, NATO Communications and Information Agency
  • Harriett Baldwin MP, Minister for Defence Procurement, UK MoD
  • Hermann Ludwig Moeller, Head of Institutional and European Programmes Office, Directorate of Telecommunications and Integrated Applications, European Space Agency
  • Holger Lueschow, Programme Manager Satellite Communication and Project Officer Radio Spectrum, Capability, Armament & Technology, European Defence Agency
  • Hughes Boulnois, Head of SpaceDataHighway, Airbus
  • Koen Willems, Market Director Government & Defense SatCom, Newtec
  • Laurent Alimi, MilSatCom and Tactical Networks Solution Leader, Thales
  • Lieutenant Colonel Frank Ruckes, Staff Officer, Cyber-/T- Division, CIT I 3, German Federal MoD
  • Lieutenant Colonel James Dryburgh, DDC4OPS CIS Branch, New Zealand Defence Force
  • Lieutenant Colonel Luigi Mauro, Chief, SATCOM Section, Department 1, Computer Science, Telematics and Advanced Technologies, Ministry of Defence, Italy
  • Lieutenant Colonel Martin Vlach, Senior Staff Officer, Communication and Information Systems Agency, Army of the Czech Republic
  • Lieutenant Colonel Robert Myers, Deputy G-6, US Marine Corps Forces Europe and Africa
  • Major Geoffroy Beaudot, SatCom and CIS Program Manager, Luxembourg Directorate of Defence
  • Martin Amen, Senior Director, Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
  • Michael Nichols, Chief, COMSATCOM Technical Support Branch, DISA
  • Michael Rupar, Branch Head, Transmission Technology Branch, Code 5550, US Naval Research Lab
  • Nick Ayling, DD Cyber and Space Policy, UK MoD
  • Nicole Robinson, Vice President, Government Market Solutions Centres, SES GLOBAL
  • Norman Yarbrough, Operations Research Analyst, US DoD
  • Panel Member to be Confirmed, Lockheed Martin
  • Patrick Biewer, Chief Executive Officer, LuxGovSat S.A.
  • Peter de Selding, Co-Founder, Editor, Space Intel Report
  • Peter Hadinger, President, U.S. Government Business Unit, Inmarsat, Inc.
  • Richard Franklin, Head of Secure Communications, Airbus
  • Rick Greenwood, Head of Engineering and Operations, Airbus
  • Rick Lober, Vice President & General Manager Defense and Intelligence Systems Division, Hughes Network Systems
  • Ron Burch, Director, Advanced MILSATCOM, Boeing Space and Missile Systems
  • Skot Butler, President, Intelsat General
  • Speaker Details to be Confirmed, Boeing
  • Speaker to be Confirmed, European Commission
  • Stuart Daughtridge, Vice President Advanced Technology, Kratos Technology and Training Solutions


Event details

SMi Defence
7 November, 2017
9 November, 2017
Riverbank Park Plaza
United Kingdom


Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Registration Process  |   Cancellation Policy  |  Contact Us

Phone : +31 (0)20 486 1286
Email :

Copyright © 2006-2018, All Rights Reserved, / ASDMedia BV - The Netherlands